Dear Santa Paws

Leave a comment

December 18, 2012 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


Dear Santa Paws,

image

Teal’c here, first we would like to apologize for being a bit naughty since  I was brought home from the shelter. I just want to put it out there that it is not entirely my fault and since no one can really prove if I ate the wall and foot stool first or if it was Teyla, and as I can say no more about it, I just want to say that catching me licking both items does not mean I chewed the initial holes.

Also, I just thought I would let you know that it is never my intent to destroy momma and dad’s shoes when I walk off with them, but they go so many places without me and those darn shoes just smell and taste so yummy I cannot control myself. Teyla would also like to mention that she is not whining or being a baby at night time when we go into our kennels, rather she is just trying to let us know a few things; first, she is practicing her talking by trying her best to say momma and the acustics in the kennel are just perfect. She would also like everyone to know that the stuffy in her kennel keeps looking at her when she is trying to sleep and is often being droll.

I would also like you to know that while I do not chase the kitties (unless Telya starts it first), or bark at the shadows in the yard, or when the picture on the wall sounds like a doorbell, I feel as though I am a perfect angel and deserve many many treats, extra breakfast and dinner, and unlimited toy time. After all, I will be turning one years old on Friday and Christmas is about giving, and you know I am all about giving lots of cuddles and TONS of juicy kisses all over the place (let’s not mention the “accidental” headbutts I sometimes give when giving those kisses.).

Sincerely Yours,

Teal’c

p.s. I am not being a tattle tail, but I just wanted to let you know that momma started a new job and she has been using that as an excuse for her not blogging for quite a while. (So see, no one is perfect )

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 400 other followers

Archives

Badges