Sunday Photo Challenge: Splendid

2

August 8, 2012 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


Mr. Burns, from “The Simpson”

When I hear the word “splendid” the first image that pops into my head is Mr. Burns from “The Simpson”, and yes I am aware that he is mostly known for saying “excellent”, but I think I have heard him say “splendid” from time to time, and either way, that is the image I get.

SO, I was looking through my photos, and the image that closely relates to the image I get in my head, of photos I have taken myself, this one is the closest.

This is Dolly

“Splendid”

If you’d like to follow along, or join in yourself, please visit http://jakesprinters.wordpress.com/2012/08/04/sunday-post-splendid/

2 thoughts on “Sunday Photo Challenge: Splendid

  1. jakesprinter says:

    Great work for this week theme my friend thanks for sharing 🙂

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 400 other followers

Archives

Badges