Teyla Tuesday: Naughty Night Night

2

July 24, 2012 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


Lately, I have been having some issues with going in my kennel. I think that since I am so cute, and so wonderful, I should be allowed to sleep on the bed. I used to go right into my kennel every time momma or dad would tell me to go night night, and sometimes even without being told, I would just know. Watch this video my mom took on my newest behavior. (mom says I need to ask you dog owners who have kennel trained dogs, if you have ever had this issue, and what to do it about, so there, I asked!!)

 

 

2 thoughts on “Teyla Tuesday: Naughty Night Night

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 400 other followers

Archives

Badges