Leave a comment

June 27, 2012 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


I am re-blogging this because I am appalled at this! I would never, could never do this to my babies! (the dying and cutting…hats and shirts are ok lol)

Chronicles of Illusions

I am a pet owner.

And I love my animals looking good.

This means I brush them, bath them if they roll in gross things. I feed them good healthy food. I walk the dog to keep her exercised (both physically and mentally). I play with them. I have a second mortgage to pay their vet bills (you think I am kidding?).

I have put funny hats on Chevvy, much to her dislike.

She even has a cute T-shirt to wear when it gets colder.

Not that I would evertry that with the cats…they both have quick reflexes and sharp bits.

So…I do what I can to keep them at their optimum.

But…there are some places I will NEVER go. And for good reason.

When I first these…I laughed. Thought it was funny.

It is the latest craze in China.

To turn your pet in to a wild animal…

View original post 458 more words

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 399 other followers

Archives

Badges