What The Challenge?

Leave a comment

June 12, 2012 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


I am sure you have all noticed that I have begun doing these photo challenges each week. Well, I thought I would share where I get these challenges from.

The first one is the “Weekly Photo Challenge”, I stumbled across this one because it was Freshly Pressed one day, and I thought I could totally do this, and I LOVE the idea of being able to have someone else tell me what to post each week, and that way I know I will always have a post a week. If you’d like to start the challenge, please visit http://dailypost.wordpress.com/

The second challenge is “Sunday Photo Challenge”. I found this one through my fellow blogger over at http://orples.wordpress.com/, and decided to see what it was all about. And now I have two posts a week that I don’t have to think up all on my own 🙂 If you’d care to join in the Sunday posts, please visit Jake over at http://jakesprinters.wordpress.com/

The third challenge is fairly new, “Travel Theme” and came about because the daily post was late one week, and a fellow blogger decided to create one for the week. It morphed into a travel theme challenge. While I don’t travel a whole heck of a lot, I have been a few places, and I love taking pictures while on Vacation. If you’d like to check out some travel themes, and/or join in yourself please visit Ailsa over at http://wheresmybackpack.com/.

So there you go! Just a few challenges I have taken a part in, and that you can too, enjoy 🙂

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 400 other followers

Archives

Badges