You’re Kidding me! Another one!

5

April 4, 2012 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


I am feeling very read πŸ™‚ People are reading what I am writing, viewing the photos I have posted, people are commenting on my posts too! It really makes me feel good to get an email that someone likes a post of mine, and sometimes even comments on it.

I was nominated for another award, and I just cannot believe it. I know, I know, I have said that before, but it’s true, people like, they really like me, LOL.

The Candle Lighter Award

The award I was given the Candle Lighter Award and it was awarded to me byΒ The Sophomore SlumpΒ in his 100th post.

This award was created by Kate over atΒ Believe Anyway. The award is something special to me because it means that someone thought my blog helped to bring light to the world, also known as “for blogs and bloggers that light a candle in the darkness with their blog”, and I think I might do that on occasion.

The rules of this award are to accept it, and to look for other bloggers who bring a candle into the darkness if I should desire to do so. No other rules, no nominations to make, nothing to write about myself, but to just accept and be “light” or happy about it πŸ™‚ and I am. During my reading in the next few weeks, I will be looking for someone who brings a light, I will be trying to read some new blogs, and nominate someone for this award. If you know of a blog worthy of this award, please nominate them with this award, or let me know so I can check it out too πŸ™‚

Once again, thank you Rommel for the awesome THIRD award in a week! And to everyone else, keep writing and reading!

5 thoughts on “You’re Kidding me! Another one!

  1. Jude says:

    A lovely award to receive and good for you!

  2. themofman says:

    It feels good, doesn’t it?!

  3. orples says:

    Congrats on you newest award! πŸ™‚ Good job.

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 400 other followers

Archives

Badges