10,000 views TODAY!

12

March 24, 2012 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


I just got home from work, have been approving comments all day, but haven’t seen my stats, so guess my surprise when I logged in and saw this….

image

And!!! That number of 165 right next to that 10,000, that’s my busiest day, which also happens to be today! Wow! I am super excited about hitting that huge views number! What a milestone!

Thanks for stopping by and visiting…now, to all you lurkers out there, give a shout out so I can get to know you better too! 🙂

12 thoughts on “10,000 views TODAY!

  1. orples says:

    Congrats on those numbers … I suspect they will keep on climbing. And if you’re like me, you’ll be meeting lots of wonderful people (and learning a lot) as you post.

  2. rommel says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

  3. congratulation…you are great blogger right now.. 🙂

  4. Garrett says:

    Congrats cuz!!!!

  5. pix & kardz says:

    congrats! how exciting is that.
    happy blogging. 😀

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 400 other followers

Archives

Badges