Busy Blog

Leave a comment

April 18, 2011 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


I have been getting so many hits on my blog lately. I am up to 6,071 views, and my busiest day was April 12, 2011 with 163 views. It is such a good feeling. Wouldn’t mind more comments from some of these viewers, but I am glad to know that people are seeing my blog. I know I am not very consistent, but at least I am trying 🙂 I have 195 comments and I have posted 115 different blog posts. WTH have I been talking about? lol

Today is Tax Day, and I hope it is busy enough to keep me occupied for 12 hours, because this will be my last 12 hour work day, and I have worked 12 hours at the tax office 3 days now, and I am beat! I cannot wait for tax day to be over!

I go on my five day break from the post office next Tuesday. I will be remodeling our bathroom, and I going shopping with my mom for wedding dress fabric. I am so excited!! It is going to be a very busy week off from work.

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 400 other followers

Archives

Badges