Running from the Law Book Review

Leave a comment

February 25, 2011 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


So I finally finished Running from the Law, I have read this book before, but I had forgotten most of it, until I got to the part when LaVonne tells Rita about her mother in not so many words, but with the head gesture towards the picture on the wall in the butcher shop. I liked this book and the end, while it was a little bit surprising, it was still awesome.

Now, I love Lisa Scottoline, and this book did not disappoint. I am still waiting for The Girls to show up in the series, but I know that when they do, it will be awesome.

The next book will be Legal Tender and it stars Benny, so that’s good.

Here is a picture of Lisa with her little dog Tony 🙂 So cute!

Image from Scottoline.com

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 400 other followers

Archives

Badges