We’re Engaged!

6

February 17, 2011 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


We are going to live here!

OMG! We are getting married! Yep, it’s true he proposed last night, and my engagement gift; A HOUSE!!! I will post all about both events later, but I thought I would post something about it today.

Here are some pictures of my amazing ring and my wonderful fiancée and myself, and our beautiful new home!

Oh, and I didn’t fall down or anything but I did cry!

Yes, he went to Jared 🙂

Taken with my little camera in Noise! Pretty awesome!

Us over the years

6 thoughts on “We’re Engaged!

  1. Ashlee Schwartz says:

    Love it! Congrats again!

    • The Perfectly Imperfect One says:

      Thanks Ash 🙂 I will begin working on the blog about how he proposed and our house and all that stuff and once things settle a little bit (yeah right), I will begin posting wedding info, when we figure it all out 🙂

  2. Whitney says:

    Congratulations! That’s so exciting! And a house? Wow, greatest engagement gift ever!

    Whitney

  3. Although we don’t know one another in the “real” world, congratulations are in order. YIPPEEE!!!!!!

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 399 other followers

Archives

Badges