Our Saturday Night

Leave a comment

December 11, 2010 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


Our Saturday will consist of taste testing a bunch of different wines. Now, I am not a huge wine drinker but we decided that since I like a few that I have tried, that we would buy a bunch and taste test them to see what we (I) like and make a list so we can decide which wines to buy on a more regular basis. I will let you know how it goes ๐Ÿ™‚ (but not tonight since I will be a wee bit intoxicated from all the wine tasting lol)

Wine Tasting

Maybe some Cheese too ๐Ÿ™‚

So pretty!

Please Sir, can I have some more LOL

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 399 other followers

Archives

Badges