New Hair :)

2

October 9, 2010 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


I am sitting at the hair salon getting a new hair color. I am getting so exited to see how it turns out. The plan; brown on top blond underneath (similar to the usual) but I am getting some extensions of color! What color? Halloween orange! Oh yes, I am so very excited for this. So it will be brown on top with an orange strip on the front right hand side and some blond and orange pieces poking out in the back like little firey and blond tips πŸ™‚ I am super excited!

I have been wanting to do this for a while now, since about the last time I got my hair done. I was going to do it last time but figured that getting a color in my hair would work better if I started with orange for Halloween. Plus they will still look good and fit in November for turkey day! Then if this looks as good as I hope and think it will, I will do Christmas red extensions when I come back at the begining of December, and when the holidays are over, PURPLE! Oh yes, I have the urge to be a little crazy with my hair. I am nervous but excited, and not too worried because they are fun and new for me and it’s not like they’re permanant πŸ™‚

I don’t think my mom will like it all that much, but that’s ok cuz it is, afterall, my hair. And I enjoy the change πŸ™‚

Pictures to come in about 2 hours πŸ™‚

 

And here they are…

image
image

2 thoughts on “New Hair :)

  1. Jill says:

    I love the hair! The extensions are beautiful!

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 400 other followers

Archives

Badges