Orgasms = Cold Free

5

August 23, 2010 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


Hmm, I came across a post the other day in which Dr. Lara says that more orgasms can hold off the common cold… I think I am liking this theory 🙂 Apparently, sex keeps the doctor away, it is good for you! I can go along with that too 🙂

Some believe that having more sex can keep cancer at bay, as well as the common cold. Very interesting. Now, most of the stats are showing and discussing that this is mostly for adult males and their health, such as preventing prostate cancer and heart attacks, but even though I am 28, I think more sex can help with anyone’s health 🙂

For the women, there is also good news, frequent sex helps with o estrogen levels, which helps keep your hoo-ha healthy too 🙂 Gotta love a healthy hoo-ha. But, women can also benefit from sex to help keep their hearts healthy too.

Having sex once or twice a week can help to keep away the flu and the common cold. Especially since sex reduces stress, and you are more suseptable to a cold when you are stressed because your immune system is down, but since sex reduces stress, you are less likely to get the flu or a cold.

They also say that it helps your mood when you have sex, and sex more often. Once again, no surprise, I can get on board with that too lol. I know that most people are happier and have a better mood when they have had sex recently.

What do you think?

P.S. As a side note, I have decided that I LOVE this coffee place I found recently, it’s not new, but they have THE.BEST. frozen mocha latte EVER! And it is an orgasm for my mouth 🙂 So there’s that lol

5 thoughts on “Orgasms = Cold Free

  1. hillasnow says:

    First love this but wish that Dr Laura hadn’t said it!!! Hate hate hate her… but I have heard this from Dr. Oz as well ( not that I totally love him either… went to his web page and its just a big buy this)
    Second… I want a frozen mocha…. can always use a mouth orgasm…

    • The Perfectly Imperfect One says:

      Yeah well I don’t care who said it, just they did lol 🙂 the mouth orgasm from that coffee really is the best thing EVER!

  2. Jill says:

    It’s all true!

  3. x1123581321x says:

    Well, you seem to be the expert at this issue…. so can you tell me what do atheist say during orgasm?

    • The Perfectly Imperfect One says:

      Well, athiest don’t use lube they use Karma-ex, as to your question, think about what your grandparents say “oh me” that’s what athiests say during an orgasm 🙂

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 400 other followers

Archives

Badges