My life right now…

1

June 16, 2010 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


So it is about half way through the year, and the mail volume is slowing, which means I am getting kicked out of more often, which is nice on some days because it is summer. On the other hand, it kind of sucks because I could always use the money, like anyone lol.

Being half way through the year also means, it’s anniversary time for my honey and myself. Yup, we have been together for two years now! I cannot believe it, it is so awesome. We have had our good times, our great times, and some rough times too, just like any relationship, but I am so damn lucky to have him in my life. He is so wonderful to me and treats me so great! I love him with all my heart and I am so happy to have him in my life. My love treated me to a romantic and delicious dinner for two at Bambara which is a restuarant in the hotel we stayed at for Valentine’s day. I tried Byson! And ate an entire appetizer of Blue cheese potato chips lol yummu! It was awesome! Then we went home and watched a movie in bed 🙂 A perfect night with the love of my life, a perfect anniversary, and another perfect year. Can’t wait for the next perfect year. Love you with all my heart baby.

I have less than one year left of school, only 9.5 classes to go and I will be done with my bachelors degree. I have been thinking a lot about the police academy. My ultimate dream is that someone will offer me a nice little job with the PD, or CSI unit, and pay for me to go to the academy, or maybe I will win enough money in Wendover this weekend to pay the $3,000+ for it myself.

I really do need a nice job offer, but when you don’t have the experience, and there is no one hiring, it is not that easy. I have turned in applications all over the valley, and have only heard back on one of them, which was a big fat NOPE! Oh well, I knew I wasn’t going to get it since the requirements are 2 years experience or a bachelors and I have neither.

Well anyway, that’s all I have for the moment.

One thought on “My life right now…

  1. TJ says:

    Well sweetheart… I am the lucky one, love you…

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 400 other followers

Archives

Badges