MOTHER’S!!!

Leave a comment

November 19, 2009 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh MOTHERS DRIVE CHILDREN CRAZY!!!! I have no idea what the problem is for real, I am always fighting with my mother, like I am the one doing things wrong. She is the one that volunteered to do this stuff, and I admire her for it, but I did not volunteer, this means I do not really want to help do it. She has such a great heart but it seems like I can do no right. I swear she hates me for some unknown reason. I cleaned her kitchen yesterday, I made her dinner and she didn’t even ask me to, I just did it. I swept the floor and did the dishes and today I am trying to get my homework done and she wants me to help her with this crap. I just did not have the attention span to help her, I had homework to do, and she gets pissed off at me. Then when I tell her, FINE I will help you, she starts screaming at me like a banshee , so I walk out and yes this was bad and wrong of me but I slammed her bedroom door, then she says if I ever do that again I am out on the street! I have no idea what the problem is but it seems like we are always fighting, she gets mad because I don’t spend enough time with her, but when we do spend more time together we are at each other’s throats!! I just do not understand it, why do mother’s and daughter’s always fight? What’s the deal? Will. This. Ever. End? I fear that if I do move out, we will never see each other and that wouldn’t help either because I will have broken her heart or something, like I said, I can just not do right by her…

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 400 other followers

Archives

Badges