You just Don’t Know It

Leave a comment

March 28, 2008 by The Perfectly Imperfect One


The things you say make sense to me

But when I hear your words all I can think

Is why not me?

I read your thoughts and I know

I know how I feel

I only wish that you will understand

I think of all the things

I think of all the things you are to me

I think of all the things I can be for you

I am everything you are looking for

You just don’t know it

Run away

Run away to those thoughts inside

You have no idea

No idea what goes on

Inside my head I think of you

Inside my heart I cry for you

You just don’t know it

I ache

I ache for you

For your touch

For you smile

I ache for the pain

For the pain you cause

You just don’t know it

I look

I look into your eyes and see the beauty within

I see the pain you have felt

I see our future

You just don’t know it

It is no one’s fault

No one’s fault but my own

No one’s fault I have these thoughts of you

You just don’t know it

I am the one

I am the one that let this happen

I am the one who causes my own pain

You are just at the heart of it

You are at my heart

You are my hearts pain

You just don’t know it

You are the one

You are the one I think of

You are the one I dream of

You are the one I wish for

You are the one I am meant for

You just don’t know it

Thoughts, Feelings, Antics...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 399 other followers

Archives

Badges